rhy.fi
Yhteystiedot

Kittilän riistanhoitoydistys

Aakenuksentie 212

99100 Kittilä

0400-407 209

kittila@rhy.riista.fi

TOIMIHENKILÖT

Toiminnanohjaaja

Niina Jauhojärvi

Aakenuksentie 212

99100 Kittilä

0400-407 209

JÄSEN

VARAJÄSEN

Puheenjohtaja

Jouko Vuolli

Kelontekemäntie 1022

99290 Kelontekemä

0400-153 124 jouko.vuolli@pp.inet.fi

Kalervo Mustonen

Varapuheenjohtaja

Risto Mansikkasalo

Vuomajärventie 7

99100 Kittilä

0400-981 988 risto.mansikkasalo@kittila.fi

Tarmo Kouri

Ollintie 6

99100 Kittilä

0400-341 220 tarmo_kouri@msn.com

Vesa Kokkonen

Hethentie 8

99110 Kaukonen

0400-161 275 paivi.kokkonen@pp4.inet.fi

Vilho Molkoselkä

Molkojärventie 480

97420 Lohiniva

0400 154 589

Jorma Eerola

Piekkarintie 10

99250 KIISTALA

p. 040 701 3860

Aaro Kiistala

Lukkarintie 25

99100 Kittilä

0400-561 532 aaro.kiistala@pp.inet.fi

Jukka Hettula

Rengastie 38

99110 Kaukonen

040-419 0031

Tero Heikkilä

Kauppilantie 7

95990 Kurtakko

040-582 5672 teropetteri67@icloud.com

Raimo Hanhivaara

Ounasjoentie 19

99130 Sirkka

0400-891 795

Markku Lahti

Inarintie 996

99180 Rautusjärvi

0400-551 240 markku@riistatuulen.fi

 

Petri Rauhala

Jussintie 29

99300 Muonio

0400-202 884

petri.rauhala@wippies.fi

Pentti Kurkoja

Muoniontie 3176

99135 Rauhala

040 742 9411

penttikurkoja@gmail.com

Maanomistajajäsen

Tapani Rantajääskö

Kaltiontie 57

97470 Alakylä

040-724 1257 tapani.rantajaasko@hirsikaltio.inet.fi

Sauli Lepola

Helpintie 532

97420 Lohiniva

Metsähallituksen edustaja

Samuli Ollila

Jäämerentie 6

99600 Sodankylä

0400 960 433

samuli.ollila@metsa.fi

Aki Kiiskinen

Ounasjoentie 6

96101 Rovaniemi

040 152 9490

aki.kiiskinen@metsa.fi

 

Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua